appointmens grayed out when done

It would appear that on the new calendar, when appointments are done , they appear " greyed out"
I sometimes have to refer back to them over the course of the day to check them - I am finding it difficult to read/ see the Grayed out areas…could we have an option to not have them "greyed out " ?

Hi linda.wheatley,

We implemented a setting in the “Setup - Settings - Calendar settings” where you can adjust the opacity of the completed appointments/classes/block outs.
Feel free to use it and share your feedback.
Thanks for the feedback.
Kind regards.