Under most of my staff’s permissions I have turned off ‘View everybody’s calendar’ so that they only have access to their clients and their clients only.
However, this has caused some problems with the Appointments tab on the client calendar.
There are some occasions where a client is moved from staff member A to staff member B. But since I’ve turned the ‘View everybody’s calendar’ mode off, when staff member B looks at the client card, the ‘Appointments’ tab, they can’t see that the client has had a previous appointment with staff member A which causes confusion. Can this be amended so that staff members can see the full history of their client? But not have access to all clients?